Weekly Readings & Notice Sheet

Please use these as you follow the service  or to pray at home or in church.      


    red         link       notice      look

Sunday 17th January

Readings  Sunday Link    Readings Look

The Readings and Sunday Link are as we normally use in church for services.

The Notice Sheet is an abridged version of the weekly sheet from our church. 

 Look is an activity sheet for children for you to print at home if you have facilities.

If you wish to watch the live stream service on Sunday please go to our Facebook page.

_________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Epiphany Season Order of Service here

_______________________________________________________________________

* * *

Archive of Weekly Resources

Sunday 10th January Readings  Sunday Link    Notice Sheet   Look

Sunday 3rd January Readings   Sunday Link    Notice Sheet    Look

Sunday 27th December Readings   Sunday Link   Notice Sheet    Look

Christmas Day Readings

Sunday 20th December Readings   Link   Notice Sheet  Look

Sunday 13th December Readings   Link   Notice Sheet   Look

Sunday 6th December Readings      Link    Notice Sheet    Look

Advent Sunday - 29th November Readings    Link    Notice Sheet    Look

Sunday 22nd November Readings   Link    Notice Sheet   Look

Sunday 15th November Readings  Link  Notice Sheet   Look

Sunday 8th November Readings  Link   Notice Sheet   Look

Sunday 1st November Readings    Link    Notice Sheet   Look