Thornhill Parish Church

Serving the local community

Weekly Readings

Please use these as you follow the service  or to pray at home or in church.      


    red         link       notice      look

Sunday 5th July

Readings   Link   Notice Sheet   Look

The Readings and Sunday Link are as we normally use in church for services.

The Notice Sheet is an abridged version of the weekly sheet from our church. 

 Look is an activity sheet for children for you to print at home if you have facilities.


* * *


They will be updated weekly during this time of church closures while access is kindly available from

 Redemptorist Publications

Sunday 28th June Readings    Link    Notice Sheet    Look

Sunday 21st June Readings       Link      Notice Sheet    Look

Sunday 14th June  Readings    Link    Notice Sheet   Look

Sunday 7th June Readings      Link     Notice Sheet     Look

Sunday 31st May Readings    Link    Notice Sheet     Look

Sunday 24th May  Readings   Link    Notice Sheet  Look

Sunday 17th May  Readings    Link     Notice Sheet      Look

Sunday 10th May Readings   Link     Notice Sheet     Look

Sunday 3rd May  Readings     Link     Notice Sheet     Look

Sunday 26th April  Readings      Link        Notice Sheet    Look

Sunday 19th April please accept our apologies, not available this week

Easter Sunday     Readings  here     Link here     Look here

 5th April              Readings here     Link here      Look here