Weekly Readings & Notice Sheet

                         Google search Welcome back image

                                                                                 

                               Join us on Sunday for worship in church at Thornhill at 9.30am and Whitley at 11.15am. 

The 9.30am service at Thornhill continues to be livestreamed on Facebook and uploaded later to Youtube

A Holy Communion service will also be held on the first Wednesday of the month at 10am

* * * 

Please use these as you follow the service  or to pray at home or in church.      

    red         link       notice      look

Sunday 19th September

Readings  Sunday Link   Notice Sheet  Look

The Readings and Sunday Link are as we normally use in church for services.

The Notice Sheet is an abridged version of the weekly sheet from our church. 

 Look is an activity sheet for children for you to print at home if you have facilities.

If you wish to watch the live stream service on Sunday please go to our Facebook page

* * *

Archive of Weekly Resources

Sunday 12th September Readings  Sunday Link  Notice Sheet  Look

Sunday 5th September Readings  Sunday Link  Notice Sheet  Look

Sunday 29th August Readings  Sunday Link  Notice Sheet  Look

Sunday 22nd August Readings  Sunday Link  Notice Sheet  Look

Sunday 15th August Readings  Sunday Link  Notice Sheet  Look

Sunday 8th August Readings   Sunday Link   Notice Sheet   Look

Sunday 1st August Readings   Sunday Link   Notice Sheet  Look

Sunday 25th July Readings  Sunday Link  Notice Sheet  Look

Sunday 18th July Readings   Sunday Link   Notice Sheet   Look

Sunday 11th July Readings  Sunday Link   Notice Sheet   Look

Sunday 4th July Readings   Sunday Link   Notice Sheet   Look